Reflection of 2014

Hey!

Wow! One glimpse and 2014 will pass us by.

This year has been a roller coaster year. Personally, it has been a great year. 12 months ago,I never even thought I’d be here in the UK. Even though I really wanted to study abroad, I had too many commitments back home but who knows what the future really hold. Boom! And I’m here!

Who would’ve have thought that I will be spending Christmas in Amsterdam?! (More on that when I’m done with my assignment!)

The recent crash of yet another airplane from AirAsia capped the year with a horrible note.2014 has been a disastrous year for Malaysia and the aviation industry with three plane disaster. Then the flood that hit the northern part of Malaysia was another incident that has tore the hearts of the nation. But it eventually brought the nation together. Fury of mother nature at its best. Lastly I’m so proud of my friends that volunteered themselves to help the victims!

While it may not be the best of years but they all have its own ups and down. We make do with what we can. Let 2015 be the year we all make this world a better place!

Leave a Reply

